Relocation Specialist training
Web Seminars

  DATE  DESCRIPTION
   Monday, February 29th, 11:00AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)
   ReloSpec Express

   Entering Outgoing and Incoming referrals, and accepting referrals from your Import page just got a LOT easier and faster
  with the new ReloSpec Express. Learn the Ins and Outs of this new feature.

  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

  Reserve your seat now at:
   https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6934189200676751876


   Monday, February 29th, Noon Central

   (1:00PM Eastern, 10:00AM Pacific)
   ReloSpec Express; Beyond the Basics

   Now that you know how to put in a referral , learn some of the features and shortcuts that will take you one step further in automating your Relospec

  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

  Reserve your seat now at:
   https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2210028640286032644


   Thursday, March 3rd, 11:00AM Central

   (noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific)
   ReloSpec Express

   Entering Outgoing and Incoming referrals, and accepting referrals from your Import page just got a LOT easier and faster
  with the new ReloSpec Express. Learn the Ins and Outs of this new feature.

  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

  Reserve your seat now at:
   https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2318805524645159940


   Thursday, March 3rd, Noon Central

   (1:00PM Eastern, 10:00AM Pacific)
   ReloSpec Express; Beyond the Basics

   Now that you know how to put in a referral , learn some of the features and shortcuts that will take you one step further in automating your Relospec

  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

  Reserve your seat now at:
   https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5278894236269303556